The good days are the ones that count.


This weekend passed so quickly that I didn't had time to notice it. We did some necessary shopping on Saturday, food of course. Forgot some important things, but we'll buy that later.


Sunday I went to the stable to take care of Keyman, all by my self for the first time. Luckily there were some people that were going to the forest, so I tagged along with them. I don't like riding inside if the sun is out. We rode for over an hour and even though the sun was out the winds were ice-cold, and of course I forgot my scarf at home. When the ride was over and I had cleaned Keymans box and prepared his food-buckets I asked Malin when the next bus was supposed to come. And she said 16.15, and since it was 15.15 when I asked I had two hours of waiting... That was not so fun, but there were some fun people I could talk to and do some other things like sweep the floor and help others with their things. So I was ok.

At 16.45 Malins stepfather came and picked us up, so I came home a bit earlier.


Well at home I did everything I could do to get warm again, hot shower, two quilts... It took some time but after a while I could feel my feet again... haha


Ahhh... Movie tip of the day!

We watched a movie called "Going Greek". It was fun, and both me and Mattias laughed many times. It's about a American college, and their freshmen trying to get in to a very popular frat house, with all the usual challenges and competitions, like hell week and so on. But this movie is only fun for they who can stand puking, and other inappropriate body-fluids flying around... haha. But I have to say that "Going Greek" doesn't beat the latest American Pie movies, like "Band Camp", "Naked Mile" and "Beta House." Thos movies are REALLY good for you when you want to laugh.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0