The good and the bad days....

Nowdays all days are bad days, I'm so tired and not feeling very well either...
Tomorrow I'm going to see a doctor, and hopefully he'll tell me if I'm having a good or a bad day... =)

Mattias took a course of some kind yesterday, so the night was ok. This night won't be since he wont be there... I don't know what I'll do tonight when I get home from work, it's so boring being alone. Atleast I have my cats running around disturbing my sleep all night.
I have to buy them some food, there wasn't anything left when I was about to feed them this morning. I feel like a really lousy mother... Perhaps they'll just love me more when I'm bringing food home?

Well, I guess that was all for now.... 
It wasn't a very happy note today. 
Well then,

Puss och kram  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0